« Supporting Bloggers | Main | MO-Sen: McCaskill Running? »

Thursday, August 25, 2005

CA-48: Ballot Order

Posted by Bob Brigham

Here is the ballot order for the CA-48 Special Election:

1) John Kelly, Republican
2) John Campbell, Republican
3) David Crouch, Republican
4) Bruce Cohen, Libertarian
5) Steve Young, Democrat
6) Don Udall, Republican
7) Bea Foster, Democrat
8) Scott Maccabe, Republican
9) Guy Mailly, Republican
10) Marsha Morris, Republican
11) Marilyn Brewer, Republican
12) Marshall Sanders, Republican
13) Edward Suppe, Republican
14) Tom Pallow, Democrat
15) Bea Tiritilli, Green
16) John Graham, Democrat
17) Jim Gilchrist, American Idependent

It was priceless having OH-02 during the last special election. Now we have CA-48. It is my view that we need at least one of these for every district.

Posted at 05:42 PM in 2005 Elections, California, Open Seats, Special Elections | Technorati


personally, I don't see any disadvantage to being the first Democrat on the Ballot! Works for me.

Posted by: Stuart O'Neill [TypeKey Profile Page] at August 25, 2005 06:23 PM | Permalink | Edit Comment | Delete Comment

And I don't think it matters much on our side, people will be looking for Steve Young's name...

Posted by: Bob Brigham [TypeKey Profile Page] at August 25, 2005 06:47 PM | Permalink | Edit Comment | Delete Comment